Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rudy

Early Bird37 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

10 Jun

Move date

Contact Rudy

About me

I'm a 37 years old software developer from Brazil. In Sydney, currently, I'm working as a general labourer and have an internship as a software developer and uber eats on weekends.
I study software development in the evenings. l live a health-conscious lifestyle; I spend a lot of time in the gym and I enjoy activities such as swimming, dancing and boxing. I'm easy-going, organized, clean, tidy, calm, and I like to make new friends, watch movies, socialise with friends from work, school and flatmates, go out to have fun, travel and spend time at the beach.

I like to have a good work-balance so, sometimes I need my time when I'm studying or working in my bedroom as much I respect when the flatmates need their time, that is why I need a single room.

The bedroom needs to fit at least a single bed and a desk for my laptop.

I need a place with a good and clean kitchen, as I like to cook and I need a spot to park my motorbike off-street.

My goal in Australia is to get my PR working as a software developer, that is where I put all my efforts at the moment.

Obs: Share room or places without options to park my motorbike, or far from train stations and supermarkets do not interest me.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...