Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fairfield, Clifton Hill, Alphington, Northcote, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Michelle

Early Bird28 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Michelle

About me

Hey there future flatmates,

My name is Michelle, it's a pleasure to meet you. I'm 28, studying theatre full time at the VCA from home and have decided to start looking for a new home. I'm in no particular rush, just looking for a better fit of people and space, and feel i'll know when I see it!

I'm looking for a quiet home with friendly, clean and considerate folk who know how to wipe a bench. Friends describe me as funny (but don't take their word for it), outgoing and kooky. I draw, paint and write and am often rolling out the yoga mat, especially during quarantine. I'm always listening to and searching for good music and I wear my heart on my sleeve. Ideally I'm looking for a friendly flatmate who doesn't mind a chat, but also respects space.

I'm very clean and I like my space to look and feel homely and inspiring so hopefully you also like plants and paintings! I'm always open to chatting out any issues in the house, an honest home is a happy home.

I moved to Melbourne from Sydney two years ago, so I'm almost adjusted to the weather patterns. When I'm not quarantined, I'm out seeing theatre, going to gigs and eating good food. If I sound like someone you could get along with, send me a message!

:)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing