Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookvale, North Manly, Manly Vale.

Rodolfo, Male, 38, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rodolfo, Male, 38

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 26th

About me

Hi,

My name is Rodolfo, I am originally form Venezuela, and I have been living in SYdneyy for 9 years now.

I am a sociable person but not a party animal, and very busy too. I have three jobs: I work at Aldi in Broovale, also do out school hours care at St KIeran's Catholic school at Manly Vale and I have my own Spanish teaching business ... also, I study Information Technology at Uni.

I am easy going and enjoy a good chat and the occasional glass of wine or beer (I don't drink much) , and respect other people's space. I clean after my self and I am a tidy person (but compulsively tidy)

I currently live in Freshwater. I am travelling overseas on June 24th and return on July 25th. I'd like to rent an apartment/unit when I come back and co-sign the lease contract with somebody else. I'd like to move to Manly Vale, Brookvale, North Manly or stay in Freshwater (close to North Manly though) I am looking for sociable mature people to live with; when I say mature person doesn't mean oldish necessarily can be young but mature person.

So if you want to team up to with someone to rent an apartment and this sounds appealing to you do get in touch please!

Cheers!
Rodolfo

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Rodolfo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rodolfo in one of these rentals