Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Darlinghurst, Bellevue Hill, Woollahra, Waverley, Paddington, Manly, Double Bay, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Chelsea

Early Bird24 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chels

About me

Hey roomies!

I’m moving down from Brisbane for work and looking for a place in Sydney to call home. Working full-time in accounting and studying towards my CA. Enjoy the beach, beers & brunching.

I’m keen to make friends with my new roommates and ideally looking for a chilled, clean and social house. Always up for a chat and love to have weekly dinners and Netflix family nights – but also enjoy some relaxation time after a long day of work and gym. I’m clean, respectful of personal space and have lived in sharehouses/student accommodation for the previous 6 years (with both males & females) so I know how it goes :)

I’m a bit of a beach bum so would love to live in an eastern suburb with good public transport to the city. I have bedroom furniture from my previous sharehouse but am flexible with this (would love a built-in though if possible). Also come with a small car. Available to move in any time after 1 July 2019.

Please swing me a message if interested & feel free to stalk me on the socials.
I look forward to meeting you!

** In Sydney for viewings from 23rd June to 1st July

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types