Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Joe

Free to message40 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Joe's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Joe

About me

Hi all, I have just taken my payout after 30years service at my employer on the shipping docks. I now work for a friend of mine driving trucks locally on a full time basis as I’m really not ready to slow down just yet and literally is my plan b. I recently sold my unit as I had plans to move interstate but lockdown totally turned that to shit lol so I’ve had to make a plan b which so far has worked in my favor “THANK GOD”. I’m looking for somewhere that I can call home and is clean and tidy as I’m really fussy with cleanliness and to make things clear “I have a inside dog” who is kept cleaner than most humans I know. He is house and toilet trained as I can’t stand dog smell and hair inside (please don’t judge him until you’ve met him) as he is one of my 5 kids, the other 4 are my human kids who are all grown up work and live interstate living there own lives. I’m only looking for room with en-suite or own bathroom please as I’m fussy with cleanliness. Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Regards, Joe

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay