Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taroona, Sandy Bay, Howrah, Hobart.

Leah

Early Bird21 year old, female
$190/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Leah

About me

Hi :) My name is Leah, and I'm 21 years old, engaged, and looking to move to Hobart to a place where I can live and work.
I'm a full time artist, and am job hunting. I'm looking for a place to stay for 12 to 18 months while the Fiance and I save up for our own place.
I will be the main occupant, but I'm looking for a place that's fine with The Fella popping in and out every month or so to stay for a visit with me. Happy to pay extra for the days that he is here ;)
I am currently self employed, and live on the money I make from my full time business, my savings, and from Welfare funds.
I'm a non smoker, and I'm good with budgeting, (Rent comes first no matter what) I like a beer or glass of wine every now and then but I'm not a heavy drinker, and I don't do any drugs other than my prescriptions :)
Happy to help out with the housework, and I always keep my space tidy and neat.
I'm a bit of an introvert, but I enjoy a good chat :) I love the beach in all weathers, I love going on long nature walks with my sketchbook, cooking, and spending the evenings snuggled up in bed with Netflix or a book ^_^

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent