Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Tom

Free to message22 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tom's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Tom

About me

I'm a 22yo guy looking for a room but also open to team up and sign a lease in a 3or4 bdrm house near the beach.
I'm fairly busy working full time ish as a bartender/waiter, studying psychology/biological science at uni and hitting the beach/riding my bike, despite this you'll often find me hanging out in the kitchen or sleeping in.

Definitely looking to live with people around my age 18-30. Currently in bed by 12am and up at 9am and would be good to live people with a similar ish schedule. I do go out late and have drinks once a week but am respectful of my roommates if they don't or happy to hangout if they do, aslong as its not every night lol.
Not super worried about having the perfect roommates, just need a nice house to live and do my thing, happy to keep to myself be clean, but hey would be great to feel at home and become friends right?.

I can be a bit closed off initially but once I'm comfortable I can be quite loud and will talk a lot of shit but usually keep to myself tho. I have lived with different people over the last 2 years between 20-30yo from several different cultures and we all got along well enough to live with if not became mates. And although I want to feel like I'm in my own home I'll be respectful of whatever boundaries we agree on in regards to noise/cleanliness /sharing or not of stuff ect. Ideally I have my own bathroom, and for the shared areas I'm not super anal about cleaning but I prefer/ feel more at home when the place is clean/clutter free.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...