Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Zoe

Early Bird30 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Jan

Move date

Contact Zoe

About me

I work as a Disability Support Worker and my client will be moving to Goodna before the end of 2019. While i can drive to Goodna from my current location, it will be further than i would like to travel for work, and I want to avoid the toll roads. Am looking for a place within 10-30mins from goodna, would like to be closer to the city if possible, not in goodna or redbank as its too close to client. FURNISHED ROOM is a requirement.

I dont drink or smoke. Not a very social person and like to keep to my self, can sit and have a chat, but as I'm usually sleeping when people are awake theres not many opportunities. Once I'm asleep, noise doesn't bother me and I'm a heavy sleeper, watching tv, vacuuming, entertaining guests doesn't bother me when I'm sleeping as long as its reasonable.

Currently work overnights 3 days a week and morning work for the rest. Will be looking to get more overnight shifts further down the road.

Dont have a set moving date, will travel the extra for work until i find a place that suits me, not in a hurry to move.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Brisbane
  4. F2711870