Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hallett Cove, Glandore, Edwardstown, Christies Beach, Brighton.

Bec

Early Bird34 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bec

About me

I am clean, organised, pretty quiet, introverted more than extroverted, like my alone time but also can be social. I work full time for a company in Thebarton Monday to Friday. I’m looking preferably for a home just to rent where another person isn’t there often or works away more than sharing with someone however if I’m going to share I’d prefer to share with a female around my age or if more than one person a male and female but preferably not a couple. I do get allergies from pets however it really depends on the pet. I would prefer a more modern place bigger rather than smaller purely for the fact that everyone can sort of have their own independent space, My own bathroom would be wonderful but I know that’s not also a dealbreaker for me I probably would like to not have to park my car on the street and somewhere near public transport would also be a bonus. Hobbies wise I like to read, colouring, lego, games, go to or watch sport, listen or sing along to music, go to theatre shows etc I also like to socialise with friends and family over coffee or breakfast, lunch, dinner any time that involves food really, I can binge watch on Netflix or on regular TV and movie wise I like comedies, dramas, romance, pretty much anything but horror I have my own furniture so preferably an unfurnished room or house is also fine hope to hear from you soon if I’m something that you see yourself living with. The one thing I have disliked about living with people is an invasion of privacy or no communication in regards to visitors that come over or stay over if you know what I mean. I look for respect, honesty, consideration and communication in my housemates so I hope you can provide that for me.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent