Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Rachel

Free to message27 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

17 Aug

Move date

Rachel's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rachel

About me

Hi potential roomie 👋🏼,
My name is Rachel, 27 yrs young.

I’m looking for a place to call home for myself and my 2 yr old dog Dax (mini dachshund)
He’s super friendly, toilet trained and loves a cuddle.

I’m a huge animal person myself and do not mind other animals around at all 🥰
In fact Dax would love a play mate.

I work 2 jobs, 4 days during the week and weekends.
I take pride in keeping everything clean and organised, always paying bills ahead of time. Non smoker.

I value health and fitness and daily routine to maintain this lifestyle. I am a dance teacher as one of my professions and would love a little space to create and move, this is must 🥹💃🏽🫶.
My hobbies are yoga, swimming, dancing, working out and anything involving the beach. I cook home cooked meals most nights and love when others get to enjoy my food also. 🥗🍝

I’m a very respectful and mindful young lady and I’m always open to helping out in whatever way I can . I don’t take up much room as I’m a minimalist and don’t have much stuff. Which is the way I like it. Also lots of plants 🪴😆

Thank you kindly for your time, please let me know if there is anything else you wish to know.
Rach and Dax ✨🐶

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent