Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tania and Linde

Early BirdFemale (26) and Female (23)
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tania

About us

Hi!! My name is Tania and I'm a 26 year old island girl; I'm from an island in the Caribbean that nobody's heard of called Curacao (we may or may not have been responsible for your hangovers after drinking Blue Curacao). Me and my dear friend Linde Van der Burg are finally settling in the Sydney after having travelled through South East Asia for a few months; before this I was living in Melbourne, and although I absolutely love it there I'm ready to live in a warmer place closer to the beach, since I can't deny my island roots. We are looking for a room, apartment or studio and don't mind sharing a bed in one room; since we're really accostumed to living together. Linde works in sports and fitness and I work in the media and communication sector. We're both planning on working full time in Sydney, but would also love to have a rich social life with roommates and colleagues. Although, we do have to admit we rarely drink alcohol, having a chilled night socialising with friends is more our kind of scene. Other than that, we're both really passionate about food and cooking, so we'd love to live in a place where we can cook and eat together with roommates once in a while! Other than that its important to know that we're responsible fun loving girls that have lived in shared houses all our adult life (that's actually how we met). So we are well aware of how it is to live with more people and be considerate towards one another. It goes without saying that we are clean people who find it important to maintain our living conditions pleasant :)

Much love ❤
Tania and Linde

Working full time
Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...