Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley Downs, Swanbourne, Floreat, City Beach.

Heidi

Early Bird35 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Heidi

About me

I am a very neat, tidy, organised and respectful person. I am social and friendly but also like quiet time to myself.
I work as a Rigger on Iron Ore mines in the Pilbara on a 2 week on, 2 week off roster. I actually live in South Australia but am staying in WA until the covid 19 travel restrictions end so I can continue working. I am guessing they will last around 6 months, but who knows at this stage.
I need to be walking distance to a walking trail and shops, as I won't have a vehicle.
My hobbies include cooking, bush walking, yoga, meditation, ocean swimming, snorkelling etc.
I am health conscious and love to eat healthy and keep fit.
I am taking this coronavirus seriously, by social distancing, washing my hands constantly and wearing gloves at the shops etc. Am wanting to live with people who are doing the same.
I am looking for a friendly, tidy and respectful household to move into.
If I sound like the kind of person that would suit your household I would love to hear from you! :)

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...