Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach, Nobby Beach, Miami, Palm Beach, Currumbin, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Burleigh Heads.

Caressa

Free to message30 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Caressa

About me

Hi there! I have been living on the coast for over a year now. I am studying for my Diploma of Remedial Massage and am currently working part time as a massage therapist at a spa in Mermaid Beach. I am very tidy and definitely prefer a clean and organized home. At home I enjoy relaxing and having some quiet time but can also enjoy some wine/beer, chats, playing card games, etc. I am laid back. I love yoga, beaches, adventures and exploring the outdoors. I am looking to find a place to live with someone who is respectful and likeminded, hopefully in a location closer to the beach and who is open to living with my beautiful dog Rylie as well. Rylie is an older smaller sized golden retriever. She is extremely well behaved and loves kids, dogs and cats. I take very good care of her and even brought her with me from Canada. She doesn’t bark and doesn’t shed very much. Please contact me. I’d love to chat and answer any questions. Thanks for your consideration.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...