Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oonoonba, Idalia, Douglas, Annandale.

Rebecca

Early Bird20 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rebecca

About me

*Looking for a third person to team up with a friend and I to find a rental in Idalia area*

Hello, my name is Rebecca ! I am a second year physiotherapy student at JCU, however I am currently taking 6 months off to work at my two different jobs. If I'm not working, studying, or exercising, you will find me hanging with my dog Cashew or just relaxing. A tidy house means a tidy mind, so I make sure to keep things clean.

I’m usually quiet and keep to myself out of respect, but would love to be friends with my housemates and am always down to hang out, have a few drinks or even go on an adventure !

Don't worry about Cashew, she may seem like a big girl, but she's a gentle sweetheart who will want to hang around you all the time once she gets to know you. She loves pats and getting involved in whatever the household is up to. She is very well behaved and only barks if it is important (e.g. stranger at the door/in the yard). Cashew prefers to be the only dog so she can soak up more attention, but she's willing to share if there are other household pets too.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...