Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Waters, Varsity Lakes, Robina.

Ibby

Early Bird36 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

17 Dec

Move date

Contact Ibby

About me

Hey folks don’t scroll down if you see my profile☺️😋. Im Easy going and currently overseas. I pay my rent on time and sometimes before the due day. I’m very laid back person and independent. I’m studying at Bond University. My schedule would be going to the gym, library, salsa, bachata, zouk, walking, beach I keep myself very busy. I’m chasing a quiet place with a single person, if you guys a couple or married don’t text me I don’t wanna hear your fighting or seeing a drama😤😂. I’m an animal lover I don’t mind if you’ve a dog or cat, but not a snake 🐍lool. I’m looking for a place close to Bond University, but Im ok if a bit further as long as you’re an openminded person. Shoot me a message if you’re chasing a student to rent your room. Moving date would be on 17th of Dec . Please just note that I’ll pay the security deposit for holding the room if we are agreed on the terms of conditions.

Cheers.

Student
No pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Gold Coast
  4. F2716603