Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jack

Early Bird26 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jack

About me

About me.

- 26 yo male.
- Full time rail industry worker.
- I like to stay busy! Somewhat of a fitness addict, I enjoy strength training, MMA, yoga, and surfing.
- Guitar player and music enthusiast.

Things you may like about me...

- I’m a very chill dude, not much of a party animal but I definitely don’t shy away from a few beers ;)
- I have a ute load’s worth of possessions so I wont congest your house with random shit.
-I am clean and tidy but won’t get shitty if you leave the occasional mess or stack the dishes up, your only human.

Things you need to know...

- I have a girlfriend who lives in Sydney and likes to come up most weekends, I will lean more towards choosing a house mate that doesn’t mind an extra body in the house on weekends.
- I don’t have a problem with people who take drugs but I don’t want to live in a place where benders take place or drugs are regularly taken.
- I wake up early in the morning for work. I make breakfast, and prepare my food for the day, unfortunately this makes a little bit of noise. I try to be as quiet as possible but I also make sure I leave no trace and clean up after myself.

Please contact me whenever you can, if you want to grab a beer or a feed to get to know me more you can contact me, thank you for reading :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...