Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Safety Beach, Rosebud, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington, Frankston, Diamond Creek, Warrandyte, Panton Hill, Hurstbridge, Dromana.

Lara

Early Bird41 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lara's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Lara

About me

hi there folk :)

We are seeking a place on the peninsula to stay whilst we look at purchasing a house. ... Want to be close enough to Mornington etc so I can drive to inspections.... need a cosy 1bedroom (separate with door so baby can sleep at night) for 3-6 months while we find a home.

I have a little 🐱 cat, adorable and keeps to herself. Inside and outdoor cats. ...
One little toddler - 16 months - again adorable haha. very happy little boy.
I'm into yoga, dance, nature, trained florist, love a house with a garden and garage space for storage of furniture if possible.

Have great references and a long history of successful renting and share housing.
Also have alot of house sit experience and can provide references on request.
Seeking a peaceful home on a quiet street, safe for a cat.... and peaceful for a baby! Trees and nature would be wonderful.

Hoping to move mid December... possible early Jan

Please get in touch, I am hoping to organise something in advance - now looking and hoping to finalise something in September for our stay so I can then go and organise a suitable childcare in the area etc....
Happy to pay a bond in advance.

Kind regards,
Lara

Have children
Non-smoker
Have pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent