Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Miami, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Tim

Early Bird35 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tim

About me

Looking for a sharehouse with easy-going housemates. I work full-time in Surfers Paradise for a disability organisation. It's likely that work will have me flying interstate quite regularly next year if the borders remain open.

I consider myself pretty easy going. I like to have a chat and socialise every now again and also like my own space and respect others for when they're needing space. Looking to share a place because I do like to socialise, a relaxed evening drink, shared meal or heading out for that spontaneous meal down at the local, I'm the type of person who randomly buys cheese and wine for everyone on a Sunday arvo to end the weekend on a high. I'm an operations manager, so i'm clean and organised, you'll never have a problem with me paying bills.

I like to surf in the mornings, work 9-5, BJJ in the evenings, catch up with friends on weekends, chill at the beach or go away for weekends. I have recently moved from Brisbane so am travelling back there every few weekends, but loving the coast and looking to get out and meet more people down here.

I have everything for my room plus a weber BBQ, a sound system, some kitchen items and a few other small things. Also happy/looking to buy some bigger items if needed. Happy to commit to 6months+ and to Teamup with others if the fit is right.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...