Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vermont, Rowville, Knoxfield, Glen Waverley, Ferntree Gully, Burwood.

Andre

Early Bird30 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andre

About me

Hey my name is Andre, friends and family call me Dre. I work full time as a wear abrasion technician also known as a rubber liner its a specialized industry. I also have a small sand blasting business. I work some crazy hours, it varies from week to week.

I'm a social drinker, I am also the vice president of the mountain view pool club, we play competition pool together.

I would make a great house mate ! I'm neat and tidy, clean up after myself and respect peoples boundaries. I'm open to sitting down and having a drink with you one night even attempting to cook for you one night as well And then another night doing my own thing, i'm very flexible. hmmm what else would you want to know... I'm very respectful i have been raised to be a gentleman. I am a family man. love Cats and Dogs I have twins 2 years old, boy and girl and would like a family orientated flatmate. I have my kids saturday most weekends and would like to have the kids where i am living. obviously every weekend wouldn't be ideal to my future flat mate(s) so if you had some thing on one weekend i could stay else where with the kids that wouldn't be an issue.
So if you think I am the type of flat mate you are looking for then i look forward to hearing from you shortly :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...