Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Runaway Bay, Palm Beach, Oxenford, Ormeau, Helensvale, Biggera Waters, Ashmore.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Nicole

Early Bird28 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nicole

About me

Hey my names Nicole and I will be moving with my dog lucky. I’m looking for a granny flat or shared accommodation if you think we are a good fit. Please contact me on the number provided. I’m looking for something for 6-12 months as after that I will be moving to Los Angeles with my dog..I study fashion design and part time Uber eats on my Bmx bike.
And I work part time on Amazon selling products I’m hoping to be making $50,000 / month within the next 6 months as I’m finding it really hard to find a place that allows dogs. Lucky is toilet trained and well behaved. We go for runs everyday and he sleeps in my room at night.Thank you. 😁. If you have any questions please feel free to message me. Thank you.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...