Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Manuka, Kingston, Griffith, Deakin.

Camilla

Early Bird22 year old, female
$260/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Camilla

About me

Hi! I'm Camilla, I'm Norwegian but will be moving from the UK, when I have finished my undergratduate/Bachelors degree in International Relations. In Canberra, I will be doing a full-time 6 month internship in the government sector. I'm used to being in very multicultural groups, and I am a sociable and friendly person. I used to do music before, and winder sports (I'm Norwegian after all!), but don't yet know what sort of hobbies do in Canberra. I am not a big party person, but enjoy going out for drinks or coffee, and anyone who knows me will tell you how I'm above average interested in tea. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places, as a flatmate I'm clean and tidy. I won't be bringing pets with me, but grew up with a dog back home, so I'm fine with flatmates having dogs/cats. I prefer where I live to be smoke-free. I'm looking for something in the price range $190-260 a week, bit will consider places under 300 a week. I'll be working in Yarralumla, so the areas closer to my workplace will be preferred.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...