Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Courtney

Early Bird24 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Courtney's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Courtney

About me

I am looking to find some new housemates and a place to live. I am clean, social but also respect others privacy. Preferable for at least 12 months but if it's a great fit would love to stay in one place at least until the end of my studies.

About me:
I am a full time PhD student that works both from home and in the office. I also have a second casual job that I usually have a shift most Sundays.
Out of study and work I am a bit of a nerd and love a good night in playing games (especially DnD), maybe with a few drinks. I can keep to myself but am very social and busy person.

I also have a 6-year-old dog (pug x cavalier). She is primarily an outside dog and is trained to be on a bed inside occasionally.

I am looking to move before the new year and have almost a full house of furniture that I can contribute if needed. If not, I have a place it can be stored.

I would love to be considered as a new housemate. If you need any other information don’t hesitate to ask.

I am happy to join a house or team up to find one. My move date is very flexible. Ideally I would like to find a place anytime from now and the new year. My jobs are in Queenscliff and North Geelong, so I am looking for a place anywhere in between and around the Geelong/ Surf Coast area. I can afford up to $250 a week but definitely happy to get a place a bit cheaper.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...