Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brendan

Free to message40 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brendan

About me

Humble Kiwi for longer-term furnished accom near major train hubs and food shops (under 10mins walk). Prefer own small bedroom that gets morning sun and more roomy communal areas (i.e., bathroom, kitchen, lounge). I have no major appliances, car, furniture, or pets.. mainly just a suitcase or two of clothes.

*** Please no offers of shared or partitioned/repurposed rooms ***

Domesticated (considerate, cooks/cleans), easy-going, friendly, quiet, and tidy; Responsible and takes pride in living environment; Will help care for house and pitch in with maintenance when able (e.g. gardening). As such would appreciate the option of being included on the offical lease agreement, if possible.
Bit of a foodie, likes excursions and sharing stories (e.g., travelled in Asia Pacific, North America, and UK/Europe); Tobacco smoker only outdoors.
In Sydney pursuing a career change (i.e., to be a registered psychologist), which will take at least two years. Current roles near Town Hall and in Central Coast, hence need close proximity to trains (e.g., near Central, Strathfield, Epping, or Hornsby).

Thanks for reading. Feel free to ask any further questions. Look forward to hearing from you!

Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...