Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Holland Park, Coorparoo, Carindale, Carina Heights, Carina, Camp Hill, Annerley.

Sabine

Early Bird21 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Jan

Move date

Contact Sabine

About me

Hi! I am a uni student who has been living in Brisbane since 2016 and have been house sharing since then, so I am experienced with living with other people. I am looking for a share house to move in to for early 2020. I am also open to teamups! I'm looking for a quiet household so that I can continue my studies.

I am an active person, and I love to work out and hike/mountain climb. I also enjoy cooking, baking, and I spend a lot of my spare time drawing and painting. I am not a party person, and I am usually working Friday-Sunday nights. If you like to host parties regularly, I won't be a good fit.

As a housemate, I am a quiet, tidy, and conscientious person, and I am looking for similar qualities in housemates. While I spend most of my time studying and working, I am always open to watching a movie or hanging out :)

ps. As a bonus, I work in fast food (pizza) so I can bring the goods. If you are looking for a housemate and think that I might be a good fit, feel free to contact me :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...