Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Red Hill, Newmarket, Grange, Gaythorne, Enoggera, Bardon, Alderley, Wilston, The Gap, Mitchelton, Ashgrove.

Liz

Early Bird29 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Elizabeth

About me

I’m looking for 1-2 roommates to team up with or move into a place by the second or third week in August. I’m originally from New York and have been living in Australia for 6 years and in Brisbane for the last 2.

I’m a full time vet-nurse/practice manager and part-time student. I’m an easy-going morning person who enjoys a neat home and loves a good laugh.

I’m the kind of person who loves a fun games night in with some friends and some drinks but is also down for an adventure night out every now and then.

I’m a crap cook but like to meal prep on the weekend and hit the gym in the early AM during the week.

I also have two amazing cats who are adored by even non-cat-people. One of them is super smoochy and friendly and the other is more timid and keeps to herself. They are very clean cats and I have a little piece of furniture with a cat door to hide the kitty litter in so it keeps the house nice and clean!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...