Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Karina

Free to message35 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

18 Aug

Move date

Contact Karina

About me

Cat lovers!!!!
I have “1” cat, sensitive little man called Peter! He’s an indoor out door man, only allowed outside when I’m home, and monitored!

Looking for a place that was once a BNB! Or a granny flat, or long term rental
35 years of age
Can share a house with someone that is kind and lovely

Can team up with someone that does not take or use drugs or smoke

Organic
Not into wifi (cable great)
Naturopath
Love animals
no human children just a cat child ☺️🤷‍♀️🌈, I have nothing against children I just don’t want any of my own!

I’m meditative life path 11/22
I’m on the spiritual path not the materialistic path
⭐️🌸
Early to bed up early for meditation

Looking for a very quiet home, a granny flat, one bedroom
Rental, a studio, or a big home we can share
Happy to share with someone, maybe renting a room below the house in a two story, so we have space, can share the kitchen bathroom?!?!
Open to possibilities

Including all bills $200

🙏🙏🙏

I have an online naturopathic business + will finding work in a health food shop atm
I do not smoke, drink do drugs
And I’m house proud

Can start with 3 month rental see how it goes

I do have these brand new furnishings;
Washing machine 8kg, fridge large, bed queen + mattress, kitchen set, air conditioning $1200 machine, two bar stools, and two big boxes off books (yes I read, big reader), mega huge cat tree, water purifier, and then my clothes and belongings

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Byron Bay, 2481
Loading...