Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Saurabh Trivedi

Early Bird30 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

2 May

Move date

Contact Saurabh Trivedi

About me

I would be in Sydney for 3+ year to pursue my PhD. I have secured admission in a University with full fee waiver as well as stipend. I am 100% vegetarian. I am from India. I love singing hindi songs, sports like cricket, table tennis etc. I love Hollywood movies and TV series. I am quite flexible and respect other's privacy. I am looking to teamup with an Indian student or professional in Sydeny. Please connect me in case you are interested to teamup in finding an appropriate room (twin share). My budget would be AUD 170 per week (max. including all the bills). My preferred locations would be:
Banksia, 2216
Rockdale, 2216
Summer Hill, 2130
Hurstville, 2220
Redfern, 2016
Belmore, 2192
Kogarah, 2217
Homebush, 2140
Stanmore, 2048
Newtown, 2042
Arncliffe, 2205
Mascot, 2020
Strathfield, 2135
West Ryde, 2114
Ashfield, 2131
Darlinghurst, 2010
Burwood, 2134
North Strathfield, 2137
Marrickville, 2204

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...