Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Jake and Jayden

Early BirdMan (24) and Man (25)
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jake

About us

Hey everyone!

My partner and I are currently on the hunt for a room with private bathroom in the inner-north (or possibly a team up for a new place!)

Ideal locations would be Collingwood/Fitzroy/Abbotsford/Fitzroy North however we’re happy to consider anywhere in the vicinity. Jake (25, he/him) works full-time in the music industry at a record label (WFH). Jayden (25, he/him) works full-time in professional services (currently WFH).

We're both social and outgoing but also very considerate and respectful of space. We run a 9-5 schedule on weekdays but love getting out and hitting up a gig/bar once COVID permits. On the weekends we like to get out of the house for a drink/boogie with friends or hit up the occasional festival.

We are looking for housemates who are good communicators, are social, enjoy a beer/wine or two together and generally enjoy socialising together (while also having their own thing going on). If this sounds like you, hit us up! x

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...