Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jessica Carroll

Free to message20 year old, female
$190/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessica Carroll

About me

Hi Guys!!!

My name is Jess, I am a 20 year old who lives here on the beautiful Sunshine Coast :)

I currently work part time and study as well.

For work I run a small lawn and garden care business in my spare time ( I know that sounds a bit strange that a girl runs a garden maintenance business but hey, what can I say, I love gardening) I am also a Learn to Swim Instructor and on weekends I work in a fruit and veggie stall at some of the Farmers Markets on the coast.

I am about to start a Dual Diploma at TAFE for Photography and Advance Visual Arts. Photography is my main passion in life and so this past six months I have been building up my portfolio and business. My business is called Salty Dog Studio so feel free to check it out on Instagram or Facebook :)

I also have a super cute and extremley well trained little kelpie named Ryder (He doesn't bark, dig or chew anything and knows some pretty cool tricks as well!!) Ryder is usually with me as I have a Ute that he loves to chill out in, but if he needs to stay at home then he has a kennel that he just stays at. I also have a hand tamed lorikeet named Koda who loves belly scratches and lives outside :)

So a little about us...

We absolutely love the beach, so when I'm not working or studying then usually I'll be at the beach with Ryder taking photos or just chilling out. I also like to live a pretty active and healthy lifestyle, so generally I go to the gym early in the mornings most days and try to eat as healthy as possible too. We love to spend our time outdoors doing things whenever possible really :)

I am a clean person and not only like to keep my own space neat & tidy but I actively like to help keep the house and garden maintained and clean. (I've lived in share house before and understand how its everyones responsibility to contribute) Also, as I run a gardening business I would be more than happy to look after the gardens and yards whilst living at the house as well.

I am a pretty quiet person who tends to keep to myself most of the time (not for any other reason than the fact that I am probably working on a project or idea I have had haha) but in saying that I am always happy to have a chat and catch up too.

I'm sweet with kids too as I have been working with children for a number of years now and love that area of work. I also have a bluecard that can be viewed upon request if needed.

Cheers

Jess

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...