Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elise

Early Bird21 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Elise's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Elise

About me

Hi, I’m Elise!!
I’m currently working full time hours at a pet shop in Briar Hill, and relocated here from regional Victoria (with a few moves inbetween) a few years ago!

I’m hoping to find a friendly place to call home and meet some cool people along the way! I’m really laid back, very mindful of those around me and enjoy maintaining a clean and tidy space.

I really enjoy sewing, op shopping, gardening and anything diy/crafty :) I love gym and yoga too 🌻 I love animals heaps, if you have a pet I’d love to spoil them!

I have an 11 month old rescue cat who is my own little shadow, her name is Nora and she’s a calico ragdoll mix - super sweet and provides endless entertainment, super easy going and warms up to everyone she meets.
She is fully up to date with vaccinations, flea and worming, and is desexed and microchipped 🐾 she is super smoochy and will be your best friend if you give her some treats!
She loves other cats and wouldn’t mind having a kitty friend at all!!

I don’t currently have a car and am happy walking/catching ptv to work so not stressed about a car spot!

Please message me if you have any questions, I hope you will consider me as a new addition to your place:)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...