Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Early Bird36 year old female


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Pauline

About me

Calling all nature-lovers, driven, goal-oriented, creative, open-minded, out-of-the-box thinkers, visionaries, who are striving to be the best person they can be, and intent on leaving the best impact on this world that they can.

I'm a 36yo non-smoker female (she/her), and come with a very sweet rescue cat, Calypso. I’m striving to incorporate more yoga and awareness into Life. I love animals, travelling, and talk to plants. I work for an environmental ngo 3days a week and i love my work and the people I work with.

Passionate about nature, the environment and reducing waste, I appreciate a clean, calm and peaceful home sanctuary. I have zero interest in loud or frequent parties, excessive alcohol use/abuse, drugs, smoking/420 or disrespectful housemates and would prefer these to not be in my home environment. I do enjoy the occasional glass of wine. I mostly cook and eat vegetarian (with the occasional fish) and prefer to rescue my fruits and vegetables for use in breakfast smoothies and curries. I compost. I have grand visions of a flourishing veggie patch. I enjoy acro yoga, yoga, meditation, going for barefoot walks in parks, and sailing on old wooden boats (among a few other things!)

I like to keep a clean and tidy home. And appreciate housemates for whom this is also a priority as it makes for a nice energy in the space. I believe in not taking anything personally, and not making assumptions (two of my favourite of The Four Agreements, which I strive to live by).

Looking to create a sanctuary, and a home, not just a place to lay one’s head. Open and clear communication, emotional maturity, and consideration of others is what you can expect from me, and what I would love to have reciprocated. I’m envisioning a home where we can hold each other gently accountable, and support and celebrate each other in the attainment of our respective goals.

Would be awesome to either find a sharehouse where these values are already present, and I’m not gonna wait for one to magically materialise either, so if you’re keen to create one with me and the right mix of people (two others to start with, who are happy to go on a lease, for a 3-5bdm home would be ideal, leasing out any surplus rooms within a month or so and ultimately keeping costs smartly well below average, so we can enjoy the finer things in life (like quality pillows, and cashew nuts!)

Contact me if you wanna be part of this fam!

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent