Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Francien Daniels-Webb

Free to message68 year old female


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Francien Daniels-Webb

About me

Hello, I am a retired teacher who has since 2011 traveled whilst Home and Pet Sitting full time in Australia, Canada, USA, England and Nederland.
I am a Breast Cancer survivor (2016), and returned to sit as soon as I was well enough to travel.
My daughters and son live in or nearby Mooroolbark, Ringwood and Lilydale.
I have a very cute little puppy but what puppy isn't cute, well not as cute as Louis V de Griffon (V for Vuitton named by my 15 yo granson) he is a Griffon Bruxelious - so he doesn’t shed fur/hair. Google the breed. He will not grow past the size of a regular cat. Is not a barker except when he hears a strange sound he hasn't learned about yet.
I am very tidy, and I have many Home Owners attest to that, I am a good cook, and as an art teacher I love creating using different mediums.
Don't let my age put you off, as a retired person I am around when you may be at work or want to go away on a holiday and your pet/s and home will be safe and secure.
I am young at heart as with 6 grandchildren from 29 to 8 yo I am kept up with what is on trend.
I am respectful of others personal space but also happy to spend time with my flatmates if it is welcomed.
I look forward to hearing from you as my potential flatmate.
Francien and Louis V

Regarding Team UPS.
Please contact me if you believe we would make a good team in where we can find a home to share together. I would be looking at a 3 to 4 bed plus study not 3 and study can be a bedroom but of course has no wardrobe, single storey home, dual living areas, 2 bathrooms and a seperate toilet, easy to maintain floors and services, medium sized garden as I like to grow flowers, herbs and veggies. Car parking for as many bedrooms the home has.
Louis and I enjoy sitting outside enjoying a few rays reading over a coffee. Non smokers only.
As an aged pensioner I am in receipt of fortnightly payments.

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmates2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent