Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Surry Hills, Stanmore, Randwick, Petersham, Newtown, Enmore, Darlinghurst.

Connor

Early Bird26 year old man
$230/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Connor

About me

My name is Connor, 26, and have recently arrived to Sydney for work and am looking for somewhere to stay around the Newtwon area. I am an English backpacker, who is looking to settle down in Australia for the long term.

What you will be getting? Well I am a friendly, social person, who enjoys chatting with others and meet new people. I enjoy a glass of beer (sometimes more!) at weekends and enjoy arts and culture, as well as watching and playing sports and going out and trying new things. I like to socialise and am keen to meet new people having just arrived in Sydney, it would be great to spend time with people who are also young, and socialable. I am also very mindful of others, and respect other peoples spaces and rules. Ideally looking to live with people similar ages to me, 25-35.

I am looking for somewhere around the greater Newtown area, and ideally in one of the following suburbs - Newtown, Petersham, Zetland, Randwick, Enmore, Stanmore, Surry Hills or Darlinghurst. I am a non-smoker (but don't mind those who do) who is looking for their own room that's furnished, but and I am ideally looking for something not too much over $200 a week. But flexible depending on the place.

I am looking forward to hearing for you!

Thanks :)

Connor

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...