Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, North Ryde, Darlinghurst.

GOKTUG

Early Bird25 year old, male
$175/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

30 Jul

Move date

Contact GOKTUG

About me

Hello, this is Goktug, I am originally from Turkey but for my education, I had approximately a year lived in the U.S.A. This is time for my master degree in Australia. I am going to be a full-time student at Sydney Business School. I am planning to be in Australia either in the last week of July or in the first two weeks of August. I have been traveling all across the world for a quite long time, during this period I mostly stayed with people from Airbnb or Couchsurfing. I totally aware of that for a smooth lifestyle, it is really important to get along with people, where we stay. With this conscious, I would love to find great people to stay together and have so much fun. Btw, I have no many preferences despite fact that I have never smoked, I have been a passive smoker for a long time due to my friends and family. I am straight but I can live with people regardless of the type of their gender. I have no allergic to dog or cat feather, I am not planning to adopt any but if landlord possesses of any pets it also works for me. I can not wait to receive any message from you !!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...