Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Lane Cove, Kirribilli.

Nick

Early Bird25 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nick

About me

Hey there!

I'm looking for a room to rent or house to go into a shared lease with someone in the North Sydney area. I am a 25 year old builder and have just started my own construction company in both Australia and Nepal. I have lived over in Nepal for the past 4 years running a construction based charity and company and just getting started back here in Australia! I've got some cool stories that would make for good weekend banter. I love cooking and growing up with an Italian 'Nonna' I can assure you my spaghetti bol is semi good to bearable.

Looking for someone fun and nice to hang out with on weekends but who is also respectful of having a quiet space during the weeks.

I am working full time running a construction company and am up in the early hours of the morning and back home late. Im currently still working overseas as well so each month I am away between 6-10 days at this stage.

I love a clean house and happy to get my hands dirty when needed to make sure the house/apartment stays clean. Im a builder so if anything breaks in the apartment, plus side is I can probably fix it!

Hobbies include fishing, drinking coffee, basketball, running and finding little pockets around Sydney that are off the beaten track. If I sound like someone you could live with touch base and we can meet and see if the fit is right!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...