Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Trinity & Reema

Free to message21 year old female
$190/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

5 Dec

Move date

Contact Trinity

About me

Hi there!
so it seems that you need a place to live and yeah same, can relate to you on that one. So why don't we get a place together? Reema and I have teamed up and we're looking for 2 other girls to join us in a 4 bedroom house somewhere in the suburbs listed below. Ideally looking to be out by the 5th of Dec but I'm sure we can organize something if you need another week or so to get everything you need sorted.

So Reema, why don't you introduce yourself?

Hey everyone, my name is Reema (right photo). I’m a bubbly and friendly Scorpio who’s looking to not just have you be my housemate, but also a friend! I’m currently doing a double degree at UQ and working, so I’d say I’m somewhat of a busy gal! I love to cook and bake so definitely expect to have baked treats a lot! I love board games and just generally hanging out with friends. I’m also someone who’s neat and tidy so I’ll always be cleaning after myself. I may host the occasional board games night every now and then and I’d love for my future housemates to be a part of that too! I’d like to think I’m someone who’s trustworthy and welcoming.

Doesn't she sound like a total babe?

As for myself, my name is Trinity and I am looking to move somewhere fantastic that I can call home. As Reema said, it would be great if we could all be more than just housemates because it would be weird to live with a total stranger for a year. What gets the dopamine flowing for me? I collect vintage anything really. Clothing, makeup, technology, anything really aha. I also have a thing for photography and digital art (ikr how cliché can I get?) and I’m looking into processing my own film soon. I just really like making stuff yanno? oh, I'm a Pisces btw, Taurus moon ;).

So what are we looking for in a place?

We'd love to be able to find a nice and spacious 4+ house so there is room and privacy for everyone. Preferably an actual house, not a unit. Bigger bedrooms would have to be a must too! I'm happy to send you a link to some of the properties we are interested in :)

So, hit us up if you like what you are reading. Let’s live together lmao

LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...