Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in White Gum Valley, Fremantle, North Fremantle, East Fremantle, Attadale, South Fremantle, Bicton, Beaconsfield.

Deedee

Early Bird30 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dee

About me

Looking to move into a SPACIOUS HOME with roomy room, lots of storage space for my gear for organised living, big functional kitchen, multiple living areas in the home/outdoors and ideally my own bathroom or AT LEAST a home WITH A *BATH* available to use.

Importantly needing for it to be in a quiet and peaceful area of a suburb.
Location-wise looking for houses in the fremantle and surrounds region- ideally no more than 10-15mins away as im currently unable to drive post head injury complications & have to uber alot in this area.

Looking for a 6month stay but if short term is available - im open to that too.
My listed max budget amount is hoping to be inclusive of bills with the rent.

Needing to move as soon as possible as renovations are needed where I have been staying & im struggling living with it while in progress ... I am however focussed on trying to find that right place that suits my needs.

Personally its extremely important for me to be looking for a home that can be a sanctuary - somewhere peaceful to thrive & progress with my recovery. Ideally it will be nature-full, happy, relaxed, stress-free, SPACIOUS for storage aswell as our own personal space.

I’m preferably looking for an interesting, alternative feel and people and things that really make it feel like a good vibe home...but as I said Im happy also with keeping to myself if the housemate prefers being alone.

In the past I personally have looked after full properties as large as 5 acres including gardens, pools, home etc. and have EXCELLENT references including written ones… I pride myself on this and on looking after homes as if they were my own. I can certainly be trusted with this.
Even amongst my current limitations during injury recovery - i still am capable of looking after the home environment and have current reference available that can support this.

I do have a detailed bio i can provide by message to give more of an idea of compatibility with your current home vibes ... but in short: Myself, Dee (just turned 30 last week)- recovering from a car accident that affected my brain and central nervous system...so currently involved in rehabilitation to do with that & trying to get back to as much of a normal life as possible.

My prior line of work and study was in the area of electrotechnology and instrumentation in the industrial sector in the Tanami NT, fifo from Darwin.

I also come from the much longer term background of being a holistic health + wellbeing enthusiast with alternative therapies + natural lifestyle + nutritional medicine at the forefront of my life.

Prior to the accident, I also used to be right into my fitness - variously from personal and group workout fitness- crossfit, bootcamp, f45, mixed martial arts, yoga, pilates etc.

I love exploring/adventure travel life too + adore the outdoors and thrive best in natures surrounds. I also love freediving, spearfishing, surfing and everything to do with the ocean.

I'm a clean person (or if im messy while cooking - im great at putting it back to how it was!), I'm responsible, mature, friendly, caring, kind, thoughtful, resourceful, motivated. I do have a sense of humour + find having someone at home to laugh with helps amongst all this serious life stuff im currently experiencing but i am definitely comfortable on my own. With my recovery at the moment theres a lot I need to focus on with that so personal quiet space for me is a must in the home.

I love everything about nature and natural living+ also have a good research/ analysing head on my shoulders ; enjoy exploring life optimisation (bio-hacking) in every form. I do have some immune health issues so have to be health conscious with lifestyle and food and lead a tox-free life with organic/natural living as a priority & i come with all the healthier alternatives to mainstream products.

For more info about me/any questions to do with home suitability for me - please feel free to get in touch.

I look forward to hearing from you regarding potential matches!

Thank you for your time :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...