Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jamie-lee and Nathan

Free to messageFemale (30) and Male (25)
$375/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

15 Aug

Move date

Contact Jamie-lee

About us

Hi! We are Nathan and Jamie, both full time workers. We are 25 and 30 respectively and are newish to Melbourne. We are both clean and tidy people, who enjoy a laugh and binging on Netflix. We love animals, adventures and lots of good food. In our little family we have Hank (sharpei x husky) and Mia (cat). Hank is well tempered and behaved and a bit of a sook. He’s been raised indoors and sleeps on our bed. He is basically a large teddy bear that you’ll fall in love with. It’s important to me that they get access to the house and yard as they wish. He isn’t the type of dog to ruin things or cause a ruckess unless you get playful with him. Mia is an old cat who likes to roam around and act starving. She’s part blind also. Hank may look big but he’s really not, once you meet him you’ll fall in love with him like we have. We both enjoy our own space and are respectful of others. We are NOT party people however we occasionally enjoy a casual drink. We love movies, cooking and enjoying our time off work. My animals are my
Top priority and I want them to be able to call it home as well. Instead of living on our room 24/7. Ideally we’d like our own bathroom but happy to share. We clean up after ourselves :) We clean up after the animals and vac very often as hank does have husky fur. Which is only bad in the summer. If we sound like good housemates to you, please contact us and we can meet for a coffee :)
Thanks!

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent