Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Geebung, Ascot, Northgate.

Andrew

Early Bird51 year old male
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andrew

About me

I am no longer looking as I have found a nice home. Thanks.

Clean, tidy, not noisy or stupid.

Easy to get along with, enjoy my own space, but enjoy good conversation,
have a laugh, share an occasional meal/BBQ and a couple of beers,
watch a movie/sport.

I am not a social butterfly with one million friends, but I am not an introvert either.
I get along with people from all socio economic backgrounds and working classes.

In other words I also come from a family, like you, and am a reasonably well rounded human being :)

Absolutely respectful of other peoples property and space. (Simply good manners!)

If you have any dogs that non stop bark, or your neighbors do, I may not be interested.
But I do love dogs, I just like some sleep too.

I work at Ascot, (Mon-Tues 11am 8:30pm + Thurs, Fri, Sat 5:30am - 11am) so if you are 15 -20 minutes drive from there, even closer, that's great.

By the way my job and income is secure as I work in an industry not affected by the current corona situation.

If that sounds good to you, feel free to give me a call today.
North Brisbane area only.

Have a Great Day, and please keep safe.
Kind Regards, Andrew.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house