Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Bondi Beach, Rozelle, Newtown, Camperdown, Camden.

Katarina Solita

Early Bird22 year old, female
$280/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Katarina Solita

About me

Hi!

My name is Solita (22) and I soon I will be an exchange student at University of Sydney. I grew up in Croatia, did most of my studies in the Netherlands (my first exchange was in Hong Kong) and I'm basically just planning to take the most out of my time here. I am going on an exchange for my Philosophy degree, but I also already finished a Psychology bachelor. I'm planning to travel around Australia during my time here, so any tips are welcome :)

To me, the perfect lifestyle consists of an equilibrium between having a lot of fun and being productive, so I'd like to be around people like that. Last few TV shows I've watched that we can make crazy theories about include Bojack Horseman, Black Mirror, The Maniac, Russian Doll, ...

A few things you can expect from me as your future flatmate: to respect the common areas, to always knock on your door and to occasionally have a singing performance in the shower :-)

I am looking for an room in a shared apartment in the neighborhood of university (or somewhere nearby where it's easy to reach it).

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...