Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexandra

Free to message45 year old, female
$430/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

21 Oct

Move date

Contact Alexandra

About me

Hi There,
I am a very caring, nurturing and sweet person. I always put others before me and I enjoy giving more than receiving. I love meeting people and sharing moments.

I have a 12 year old Boy(Andrea) He starts high school next year, so he will be living with his dad on week days, as it will be more convenient to live close to his school, and on the weekends he with be me. However I have a place in Sylvania, which I will be staying with my son on the weekends. So most importantly I want to live close to work during the week and there will be times when I will also be around on the weekends, when my son is in his travels. Like at the moment he is in Italy for 5 weeks(He does this ever year in July and sometime in December)

I have been living with Flatemate for about 6 years now and I have met some amazing people through the Flatemate, sharing experience and making long lasting friendships.

I work 5-6 days a week. Monday to Friday I work for a Law firm specialising in person injuring as their receptionist and I also do client care department. I also work for a cosmetic Doctor in Bondi Junction on Saturdays which I absolutely love.

I am neat, clean and very organised. I’m also responsible or at least with the “Being an adult kinda stuff” but I yet need to grow up, I know I know!! It’s just so much more fun being a child and not having to think too much about things and live more in simplicity.
I’m still human, I will continue to make mistakes hopefully good ones! Without regrets(which I have yet to experience or hopefully never experience)

Although I am 45, I know it’s going to be very hard to believe, when you meet me face to face... (what’s my secret? I’ll tell you later) I am very young at heart with a very young soul.
I like to live a little, dream massively and laugh a lot... isn’t that what life’s about “?

Hope to meet you soon :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Pyrmont, 2009