Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gabby

Early Bird30 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gab

About me

I have spent the last 11 years of my life living in Brisbane, Asia, Africa, in a van in Australia, and I have recently moved to the big smoke to work in the city for a tech company.

My current place is being knocked down, so I'm excited for the opportunity to get to know a new set of housemates/friends and discover more of the city.

Pros:
- permanent FT job means I'm good for rent and bills on time (still employed and currently working from home)
- I am house trained and always wash my dishes and adhere to cleaning rosters
- I sleep like a baby, so if you come in drunk I probably won't even notice. That said, I don't make much noise myself
- I shower daily and take out my trash, so you don't need to worry about weird smells coming from my person or my room
- I share my alcohol when I have a bottle of something good
- I am friendly and have some wild stories. You won't be bored

Cons:
- None

I'm an equal mix of introvert and extrovert, so you get the best of both worlds.

**Looking for own room in a share place. I am not interested in sharing a room**
**prefer a medium to large sized room - I want to be able to fit a double bed and still have space to walk around it**

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent