Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Willoughby, Northbridge, Naremburn, North Sydney, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Crows Nest, Cammeray.

Pauline

Early Bird24 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Pauline

About me

I’m Pauline. 24 years old and I’m from Scotland currently au pairing in Sydney for 6 months.

I start my new live out nanny job in September - this is why I’m looking for a flat mate. So I’m looking for a place to call home. Somewhere that’s preferably spacious, with a nice out door setting for a bbq etc. It’s my first time renting away from home for this long so I want to stay in a household where I feel comfortable and most importantly happy in.

I’m an honest person that’s easy going, bubbly, laid back & fun to be around. When I’m not working I’m down to do pretty much anything from chilling & watching movies to hanging out with friends, dining out & having a few drinks. Looking to find someone to share my active lifestyle with by spending days off being out doors & spending time at the beach or going on adventures. I do hip hop dancing so every weekend I attend a class!

I’m very clean and organised. I’m also happy to share meals/cook & be more than just a flat mate. But I also respect your privacy & that we all need some alone time.

Working full time
Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...