Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Julie and Fred

Early BirdFemale (29) and Male (29)
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

24 Aug

Move date

Contact Julie

About us

Hello! We're a couple looking for a team up to rent a townhouse. Fred’s from Brazil and I’m originally from the Philippines. We are very friendly and easy going. We are also very considerate, and mindful of our surroundings. That goes to say, that if you need alone time we can be invisible, and can socialize if you're up for it. We love to cook, and don't mind sharing. Fred makes the best Brazilian bbq. We love reading books rather than partying. We do not smoke, nor drink, but we are fun in all other aspects. I work as an Educator, and study so I'm basically out during weekdays. Fred works part time and is a homebuddy. We like to keep the place clean and tidy, not OCD types though. We are very straightforward, and honest so you have no problem dealing with us.

We are looking for a team up to rent a townhouse preferrably a furnished one, suburb not particular as long as it's max 25 minutes away from the city and near bus/train. We prefer to have the ensuite, so anyone who doesn't mind taking the spare bedroom would be great. You can have your own bathroom as there'll be no one else sharing house with us. We'd love to have a considerate, mindful, respectful, tidy housemate like us. No smoking inside the house. Prefer someone willing to stay long term, willing to sign the lease with us. Couples welcome. Please let me know if you're interested and let's meet! Feel free to message. Thank you!

Working full time
Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Teamup
Loading...