Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Benjamin

Free to message31 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ben

About me

Here's the 10 second version of my life, full 6 hour PowerPoint presentation available upon request.

- ENFJ
- No kids
- No pets
- No damaging addictions
- Might be a secret agent
- Ok, ok, I'm not a secret agent
- Weirdly excited by graphs, charts and spreadsheets
- Studying human resources
- Comes with a coffee machine and an Xbox
- Looking for work in the area, for now I do day trading and live on the Job Seeker payment.
- Avid gym enthusiast
- Still might be a secret agent though

Big five personality traits;
Extroversion 90%
Emotional Stability 89%
Agreeableness 91%
Conscientiousness 84%
Intellect/openness 95%

I'm a pretty chill person, I don't come with much drama. I work, I eat, I train, I study and once a week i'll go out to a party or some other form of socialization. I'm an extrovert so I'm looking for someone I can get along with and communicate with so household affairs are in order. Happy to do my share of chores. It just always helps if expectations are clear, KPI's, if you will.

Looking for a place close to where I can find work. I don't want a party house but I also don't want to live in a church 😊

I'm ok with kids and animals. I don't mind on street parking as long as there's something..

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...