Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Hamarna

Early Bird18 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hamarna

About me

I study full time at Griffith uni and have been living out of home since the start of this year. I am currently living by myself in a granny flat, but the lease finishes late November. There’s a 3-4 week notice I need to give my land lords if I moved before that date. Looking to move in with a few people/ or a place by myself preferably between surfers paradise and mermaid; along or close to the beach (considering I’m always there).

I basically have everything furniture wise: a tv, lounge, kitchen appliances, bed, etc. So I’m wanting an unfurnished living space/ bedroom. I don’t mind what the home looks like, just wanting a bathroom to myself and either a walk in robe or built in robe because I have heaps of clothes hahah!

I am very reliable and pay my rent on time. I am very clean, organised and tidy. Very chill and easy going, I have a good sense of humour and respect for others.

I work casually (mainly night shifts through the week/weekend) and train every morning and afternoon so I won't be at home very much. When I am I'm generally quiet and chilled out, but definitely love the occasional social drinks and a good time on the weekends. Not too fussed if your a guy or a girl, just someone who I can get along with. Preferably around my age, but then again, I can have a good chat with just about anyone :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...