Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Vincent

Early Bird45 year old, male
$270/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Vincent

About me

Low maintenance, chilled professional. I’m a respectful, friendly and clean single male. I am pretty dedicated to my job so don’t drink/party too much but enjoy an occasional drink and good conversation. I am a local primary school teacher with GSOH ( you need that teaching young kids 😂). I enjoy travelling in my spare time. I am a bit of a softie at heart that loves to cook, watch movies, the beach etc.. I have lived in the Eastern Suburbs all my life. I generally get on with people from all walks of life but lean towards younger, happy people. I am Australian but from an Italian background so can speak the language for my parents sake lol. I was trying to give away my beautiful well-behaved Kelpie Ruby who I have reared since she was 6 weeks old but just couldn’t do it. She needs to come with me (she doesn’t bark or bite etc. and is part human lol. She is also great with other dogs). That’s me! A tall order but willing to wait for the right flat mate/s. Any questions just ask.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent