Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mason

Free to message21 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mason

About me

Hello everyone! I have just moved to Melbourne from Atlanta, Georgia in the US. I will be living here for a year. I’m looking someone with a room available to rent or someone (or multiple people) who would want to team up to find a place of our place of our own. I’m looking for a place with a rent under $250 a week. I would prefer to live in or around Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood, or Northcote, but it does not have to be one of these areas. However I do need easy access to public transportation and the city.

I am 21 years old, gay, and I want to pursue a career in a creative/artistic field. I have many interests. Some of them are art, music, fashion, hiking, spending time outdoors, and sometimes just chilling out and watching Netflix. I am new to the city and would love to spend some time exploring the area.

I would really like to have roommates who like to socialize and hang out. I would like my roommates and I to be friends.

Please message me if you are interested or have any questions!

Thank you,
Mason

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...