Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maddy

Free to message18 year old female
$210/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maddy

About me

Hello! I’m Madeleine (Maddy), and i’m once again looking for shared accomodation in Adelaide! I’m 18 years old, have a part time job as a waitress, and currently live at home with my parents. I have lived out of home in the past, and moved back in with my parents due to change of job location. I am a homebody, I enjoy watching movies or spontaneously moving around my bedroom furniture, (quietly of course)! After work I enjoy hanging out with my friends, having occasional sleepovers or catching up for a quick drink. In light of that I am not a big drinker, a non smoker and don’t do drugs. I have never been a partier and much prefer doing something quiet. I am incredibly responsible, tidy (but not obsessively), trustworthy and reliable, I can also provide a reference if necessary! I love to chat but also respect personal space! If I sound like I would suit your household please don’t hesitate to message me!
Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you!

**Due to Covid-19, if there is any delay with viewing or moving in, I understand and will be happy to come view at the end of the month if you would feel safer**

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...