Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Georgie

Free to message42 year old, female
$240/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Georgie

About me

Hi, I’m 42 female - friendly, easy going, clean and tidy.

Looking for a space I can call home. I’m into clean healthy living and nature. I enjoy meditation, walking, beach, learning new things, gardening, yoga/qi gong, getting out in nature. Love to learn stand up paddleboarding and other things.

Pref areas: south Freo, Beaconsfield, white gum valley, Freo, palmyra, Hilton, Bicton, east Freo, attadale, Melville etc (love the Freo doctor air!)

I also own my own home and have rented out rooms so I know this process and what it’s like on the other end! My house is north of river but I want to live south closer to friends and it’s more “me” (alternate, enviro conscious, healthy etc)

Currently studying part-time. Being new to the area, I will be looking at working part time once I’ve settled. I am financially stable and am out most days. Non smoker, rarely drink. I’m not after a party house.

I have chronic fatigue and some sensitivities (can’t be in house with mould or lots of chemicals) so I’m just looking for a place I can heal, look after myself and enjoy a new environment. I’m told I’m great to live with, I enjoy cooking and super clean and can socialise when suits. I’m generally pretty easy going but also like my own space (and respect others).

I would prefer
- more modern facilities (tend to be better for mould!)
- open to either male or female (or a couple). No more than 3 people in house
- Own bathroom and air conditioning (but not essential)
- Private space, studio or granny flat also ideal
- Genuine easy going nice flatmate/s

Look forward to hearing from you!
Georgie

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...